Freeport Park District

Park District Staff

For general questions, please email contact@freeportparkdistrict.org or call the Administration Center at 815.235.6114. If you wish to reach a specific staff member, call 815.235.6114 and enter their extension number or send an email to the address listed below.

Ron Schneider Executive Director Ext. 105 rschneider@freeportparkdistrict.org
Vickie Witt Office Manager Ext.102 vwitt@freeportparkdistrict.org
Bruce Cubberley Superintendent of Parks & Natural Resources Ext.103 bcubberley@freeportparkdistrict.org
Berin Jackson Superintendent of Recreation Ext. 109 bjackson@freeportparkdistrict.org
Don Blomberg Maintenance Supervisor Ext.135 dblomberg@freeportparkdistrict.org
Renita Folkers Recreation Supervisor Ext.108 rfolkers@freeportparkdistrict.org
Karen Valkema Communications & Marketing Manager Ext.115 kvalkema@freeportparkdistrict.org
Jeff Hartman Golf Course Manager & Golf Pro Ext.190 jhartman@freeportparkdistrict.org
Rick Fago Golf Course Superintendent Ext.195 rfago@freeportparkdistrict.org